Thông tin và hướng dẫn liện hệ nhà cung cấp tư vấn chứng nhận

 

UEBT relies on independent auditors from qualified certification bodies to conduct the impartial and third-party assessments in its ethical sourcing system and natural ingredient certification programs.

Membership audits can be conducted by either UEBT or qualified certification bodies.

How to qualify?

Certification bodies interested in conducting third party audits for UEBT must:

  • Be accredited under ISO 17065 and/or ISO 17021 (and other relevant ISEAL member sustainability standard systems if applicable)

  • Sign an agreement with UEBT

  • Undergo training on ethical sourcing system and natural ingredient certification

See the full list of requirements and obligations here

NameContactEmail
ABCert AGLinda Schusterinfo@abcert.de
CERES -CERtification of Environmental StandardsUlrich Findelfindel@ceres-cert.de
Control Union PeruAndrea Castoacastro@controlunion.com
Control Union TanzaniaBeatrice Josephbjoseph@controlunion.com
EcocertLéa BozecLea.BOZEC@ecocert.com
IBD CertificationsFernando Yoshidafernando@ibd.com.br
IndocertMathew Sebastianmathew.sebastian@indocert.org
NaturaCertClaudia Raquel Cortes Murciaccortes@naturacert.org
NEPConSandra Razanamandrantosrazanamandranto@nepcon.org
Sustainable Development Services (SDS)Fauzi Kuswantorofauzi@sdsindonesia.com

Certification bodies interested in becoming qualified should write to us at verification@ethicalbiotrade.org.